France, England 2nd, Poland, Hungary 1st


The results of the qualifying round of the next European Championship to be held in Germany in 2024 will be drawn in another 10 days, on October 9 in Frankfurt. 53 teams will participate in the draw. Teams divided into 6 groups will be divided into 10 groups based on their results in the UEFA Nations League. 5 teams in 7 groups and 6 teams in 3 groups will compete for participation in the 17th European Championship. 2 teams from each group will advance to the final round. Together with the hosts, the remaining 3 teams of the 24-team Championship will be determined after the play-offs in March 2024.

Bag 1:

Netherlands, Croatia, Spain, Italy, Denmark, Portugal, Belgium, Hungary, Switzerland, Poland

Bag 2:

France, Austria, Czech Republic, England, Wales, Israel, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Scotland, Finland

Bag 3:

Ukraine, Albania, Norway, Slovenia, Ireland, Iceland, Montenegro, Romania, Sweden, Armenia

Bag 4:

Georgia, Greece, Turkey, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Azerbaijan, Kosovo, Bulgaria, Faroe Islands, North Macedonia

Bag 5:

Slovakia, Northern Ireland, Cyprus, Belarus, Lithuania, Gibraltar, Estonia, Latvia, Moldova, Malta

Bag 6:

Andorra, San Marino, Lihtensteyn



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here