9.1 C
Friday, 30 September, 2022

Buy now


World Women’s Volleyball Championship Begins

The International Volleyball Federation World Championship, which will bring together the world’s most talented women’s volleyball teams, begins today, hosted by the Netherlands and Poland.

24 countries will participate in the World Women’s Volleyball Championship, which will be held on the 19th of this year and will last until October 15.

The championship will host a total of 6 cities in the Netherlands and Poland.

Turkish national women’s volleyball team will compete in Group B.

The first competition of the organization will be held on September 24.

At the World Women’s Volleyball Championship:

In Group A: Netherlands, Italy, Belgium, Puerto Rico, Cameroon, Kenya

In Group B: Turkey, Poland, Dominican Republic, South Korea, Thailand, Croatia

Group J: USA, Serbia, Germany, Bulgaria, Canada, Kazakhstan

In Group D: Brazil, China, Japan, Colombia, Argentina and the Czech Republic will compete.


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles